Time passes, style remains.

Classic Maserati, Alfa Romeo
& Lancia in top condition
Scroll

Classic Maserati, Alfa Romeo & Lancia in top condition

See more cars for sale Cars for sale
Scroll
SCUDERIA AZZURRA

CLASSIC CARS FOR SALE

Maserati, Lancia and Alfa Romeo – Scuderia Azzurra is the place for purchasing classic Italian cars in perfect condition. Each car is restored in detail by experienced specialists, who have the expertise and sense for Italian technique. Interested parties get the option to pick their classic choice even before the restoration process starts. This enables them to integrate their personal wishes into the restoration process.

MASERATI 5000 GT DESIGN BY FRUA

Year 1966 - SCA 11611

LANCIA FLAMINIA CONVERTIBLE 2.5 3C

Year 1962 - SCA 11305

MASERATI 3500 GTI VIGNALE SPYDER

Year 1963 - SCA 11606

Our passion

Restoration in top condition
without compromises.

We, the partners of our Scuderia Azzurra, have all been enthusiastic classic car collectors from various countries for decades. And we all admire the cars of the fifties, sixties and seventies from the leading Italian car manufacturers and the legendary Italian car designers like Vignale, Frua, Bertone, Touring, Pininfarina or Zagato. It was this passion that brought us together and led to the setting up of Scuderia Azzurra

At Scuderia Azzurra we relentlessly pursue authentic, original and perfect restorations. As this quest appeared to be equal to finding the needle in the haystack we decided to take the reigns into our own hands and started to build our own international restoration operations. At the beginning we did this exclusively for our own collections.

More recently we have decided to market some of our collectors’ cars and to open our restoration shops to enthusiasts who share our passion and who would like to influence the way their car is restored.

If you would like to find out more do not hesitate to contact us.

Yours,
Scuderia Azzurra

Scuderia Azzurra

A feeling
of life

The restoration

Our workshop

The classic cars of Scuderia Azzurra shine in new splendor, which they receive in the captive garage, located on the coast of Portugal, where specialists perform a detailed restoration. Get more information about the restoration process of each individual car.

The common dream of the perfect restoration

The founders of scuderia azzurra

Transcending national borders, their passion brought them together: The three founders of Scuderia Azzurra, Matthias Hinz, Lukas Mühlemann and Michael Maasmeier, devote themselves to the immaculate restoration and the devoted preparation of classic cars. They share their excitement for extravagant and first-class automobiles and have made this passion their life task. Each of the three vintage car enthusiasts has enjoyed a successful career in internationally renowned companies at the management level.
The passionate collector Matthias Hinz is the former head of Metro in Portugal. Just like his partners Lukas Mühlemann, the former Chief Executive of Swiss Re and Credit Suisse, and Michael Maasmeier, successful entrepreneur in the media industry, he seeks an authentic and devoted restoration down to the smallest detail. Together with his two co-founders, he realizes this at Scuderia Azzurra.

Time passes, style remains.

Klassische Maserati, Alfa Romeo
& Lancia im Bestzustand
Scroll

Klassische Maserati, Alfa Romeo & Lancia im Bestzustand

Weitere Fahrzeuge zum Verkauf Zum Verkauf
Scroll
SCUDERIA AZZURRA

OLDTIMER ZUM VERKAUF

Maserati, Lancia und Alfa Romeo – die Scuderia Azzurra ist die Adresse für den Erwerb von klassischen italienischen Automobilen im Bestzustand. Alle Wagen werden von sachkundigen Experten mit Fachkenntnis und dem Gespür für italienische Technik bis ins kleinste Detail restauriert. Interessenten können sich auch bereits vor der Restauration einen Klassiker aussuchen und ihre individuellen Wünsche in den Restaurierungsprozess einfließen lassen.

MASERATI 5000 GT DESIGN BY FRUA

Baujahr 1966 - SCA 11611

LANCIA FLAMINIA CONVERTIBLE 2.5 3C

Baujahr 1962 - SCA 11305

MASERATI 3500 GTI VIGNALE SPYDER

Baujahr 1963 - SCA 11606

Unsere Passion

Restaurierung in Bestzustand
ohne Kompromisse.

Wir, die Partner unseres Unternehmens, sammeln seit Jahrzehnten klassische Automobile. Die Freude am italienischen Auto-Design von Vignale, Frua, Bertone, Touring, Pininfarina oder Zagato und der Spaß an Automobilen der 50er, 60er und 70er Jahre, hat uns vor einiger Zeit zusammengebracht und zur Gründung der Scuderia Azzurra geführt.

Was uns dabei eint, ist das Streben nach völlig authentisch restaurierten Autos sowie die Suche nach der perfekten Restauration. Da wir diese nicht finden konnten, haben wir uns vor einigen Jahren entschlossen, dieses Thema selbst in die Hand zu nehmen und haben begonnen, einen eigenen, internationalen Restaurationsbetrieb aufzubauen. Zunächst nur aus Eigeninteresse für unsere eigenen Sammlungen. 

Wir haben uns dann dennoch entschieden, einige unserer Klassiker auch am Markt anzubieten und unsere Werkstatt für Interessierte zu öffnen, die ebenfalls Wert auf erstklassig restaurierte Oldtimer legen und vielleicht sogar spezielle Wünsche in den Prozess der Restaurierung unserer Wagen einfließen lassen möchten. 

Wenn Sie diese Begeisterung teilen, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Ihre Scuderia Azzurra

Scuderia Azzurra

A feeling
of life

DIE RESTAURIERUNG

Unsere Werkstatt

Die Klassiker der Scuderia Azzurra erhalten ihren neuen Glanz in der unternehmenseigenen Werkstatt an der Küste Portugals. Hier werden sie von sachkundigen Fachmännern einer detaillierten Restauration unterzogen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Restaurierungsprozess einzelner Fahrzeuge.

Der gemeinsame Traum von der perfekten Restaurierung

Die gründer der scuderia azzurra

Die Passion für klassische Automobile führte die drei Gründer der Scuderia Azzurra über Landesgrenzen hinweg zusammen: Matthias Hinz, Lukas Mühlemann und Michael Maasmeier teilen ihre Begeisterung für erstklassige Oldtimer. Makellos restaurierte Automobile, die ausschließlich original wiederaufgebaut werden, waren ihnen schon immer ein persönliches Anliegen. Dieser Leidenschaft widmen sie sich nicht mehr nur im privaten Leben als Sammler, sondern auch in der Scuderia Azzurra.
Jeder der drei Gründer hat eine erfolgreiche Laufbahn in international bekannten Unternehmen auf Managementebene absolviert. Ihr Know-How kombiniert mit ihrer 30-jährigen intensiven Oldtimer-Leidenschaft vereint sich in der Scuderia Azzurra.